top of page

REGISTER FOR MY WEBINAR

Israel's Election Results: Implications for the Four Tribes

Meet me online for an in-depth discussion of Israel's latest election results, what they mean for Israel's four "tribes," and their implications for the rest of the Middle East and the United States. I'll give you a real-time picture of reactions in Jerusalem and help you sort through what the pundits are saying.

Tuesday, November 8 2pm Eastern Time

(11am Pacific Time, 9pm Jerusalem Time)

Success! Message received.

bottom of page